cindy@cinergyfinancial.com

(714) 210-0549

Albridge Login

Our Partners

All of our work would not be possible without a wealth of resources provided by CPAs, insurance specialists, loan officers, marketing specialists, and attorneys. These well-informed, educated individuals are passionate about what they do. We collaborate with them, in order to provide you tailored, expert advice where we all benefit and work smarter towards a beautiful, rewarding future.

Accountant / Tax Preparer

Bernard Boyle – CPA
17822 17th Street, Ste #203
Tustin, CA 92780
Office (714) 637-0570
Email bboyle1013@aol.com

Marilyn Ratliff – Enrolled Agent
17821 E. 17th Street, Suite 270
Tustin, CA 92780
Office (714) 505-6700
Email marilyn@btiprofessional.com

Marina Guccione – Enrolled Agent
15145 Woodlawn Ave., Ste 100
Tustin, CA 92780
Office (714) 210-0549 x228
Mobile (949) 322-5140
Email marinaguccione1@gmail.com

Estate Planning

Richard Rudolph – Estate Planning Attorney
Rudolph & Chonoles, LLP®
Attorney at Law
20241 SW Birch St #100
Newport Beach, CA 92660
Office (949) 825-5210
Email rrudolph@rcattorneys.com

Law Offices of Mortensen & Reinheimer, PC
Tamsen Reinheimer – Estate Planning Attorney
Mortensen & Reinheimer, PC
Attorney at Law
2855 Michelle Drive, Suite #120
Irvine, CA 92606
Office (714) 573-7149
Email tamsen@ocestateplanning.net

Insurance Services

Boswell Insurance – Personal Lines
Auto, Homeowner Insurance
Lisa Marquis – Licensed Insurance Agent
26461  Crown Valley Pkwy
Mission Viejo, Ca 92691
Office (949) 855-0430 x813
Email  lisam@boswellinsurance.com
CA Insurance License #0E60846

Home Financing

Dustin Sanders – Loan Officer
26111 Marguerite PKWY #A
Mission Viejo, CA 92692
Office (949) 831-3368
Mobile (949) 306-8363
Email dustin@hfiloans.com

Medicare Planning

Bridlewood Insurance Services, Inc.
Maria Charney – Licensed Insurance Agent
Mobile (949) 378-5635
Email MCharneyInsuranceServices@gmail.com
CA Insurance License #0M82594

Aaron Charney – Licensed Insurance Agent
Mobile (949) 378-9535
Email ACharneyInsuranceServices@gmail.com
CA Insurance License #0M82593

We believe the information provided from the listed sources are very reliable; however, we cannot guarantee the accuracy. Opinions offered are not necessarily those of Cinergy Financial or Independent Financial Group and are subject to change without notice.